• CE2-CM1 -L'art pariétal (La grotte de Lascaux)

    • Domaine(s) :  

     _ Histoire des arts

    _ Arts visuels

     

    • Niveau(x) :

    _ Cycle 2 (CE2)

    _ Cycle 3 (CM1)

     

    • Objectif(s) principaux:

    Connaître et analyser quelques œuvres de la grotte de Lascaux.

    _ Réaliser une peinture pariétale comme celles de la grotte de Lascaux.

    _ Développer l'esprit critique.

    _ Inventer / réaliser une œuvre.

     

    • Objectifs secondaires :

    Connaître différents supports de l'art.

    _ Constater des effets produits.

    _ Sensibiliser les élèves au recyclage en utilisant des matériaux de récupération.   (cartons d'emballage).

     

    Télécharger « Fiche de préparation L'art pariétal.pdf »

     

    • Déroulement des séances :

    Séances

    Nom

    Durée

    Séance 1

    Analyse

    60 '

    Séances 2

    Pratique

    45 '

     

    • Documents :

    Fiche de préparation. -> Télécharger « Fiche de préparation L'art pariétal.pdf »

    _ Fiche HDA Lascaux. -> Télécharger « Fiche Lascaux.pdf »

    _ Diaporama. -> Télécharger « L'art pariétal diapo.pdf »

     

    • Prolongement :

    _ Questionner le temps / Histoire : Préalablement travail sur la Préhistoire.

    Histoire des arts : Travail sur d'autres grottes peintes de la Préhistoire.

     

    • Remarques :

    _ Attention quand les élèves utilisent des feuilles et les chiffonnent car certains arrivent même à les déchirer.


    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 6 Février à 17:38
    It's the best time to make a few plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I've learn this post and if I may I desire to recommend you some attention-grabbing issues oor tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to tyis article. I desire to read even mre issues approximately it!
    2
    Lundi 12 Février à 22:59
    Hello everyone, it's my first visit at this web page, and piedce of writing is actually fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting such articles.
    3
    Jeudi 15 Février à 16:35
    It iss perfect time to make some plans for the long runn and it is time to be happy. I have learn this post and if I may I want to counsel youu some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next adticles referring too this article. I desire to read more things about it!
    4
    Mercredi 21 Février à 18:53
    Greetings Iam so excited I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Aol for something else, Regardless I amm here now and would just lile to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go thnrough it all at the minute but I have saved it annd also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I wil be back to read more,Please ddo keep up the aweskme jo.
    5
    Jeudi 22 Février à 12:35
    I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yeet I never found any intertesting article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, thee internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.
    6
    Jeudi 22 Février à 12:41
    Just desire to say your article is ass astonishing. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated wiith forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.
    7
    Vendredi 23 Février à 15:44
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I'm attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!
    8
    Samedi 24 Février à 02:25
    I visited various web sites butt the audio quality for audio songs current at this website is really wonderful.
    9
    Vendredi 15 Mars à 14:16
    Hi, all is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that's truly excellent, keep up writing.
    10
    Mardi 19 Mars à 04:04
    If soke one desirres expert view concerninmg blogging and site-building after that i recommend him/her to visit this website, Keep uup the good job.
    11
    Mardi 19 Mars à 18:29
    Magnificet goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you are jus too magnificent. I really like what you've acquired here, really like what you're saying and the way iin wwhich you say it. Yoou make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great webb site.
    12
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 07:44
    That is very attention-grabbing, You are an excessively skilled blogger. I've joined your feed and lolok ahead to in search of extra of your magnificent post. Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks
    13
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 18:01
    Howdy, i read your blog from time tto time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering iif you get a lott of spam responses? If sso how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it's driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.
    14
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 14:57
    Woah! I'm really loving the template/theme of thiis site. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's very difficult to get that "perfect balance" between usability and visual appeal. I must say you've done a great job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Firefox. Outstaneing Blog!
    15
    Vendredi 22 Mars à 02:16
    Do yyou have a spam issue on thiks website; I also am a blogger, and I wass curious about your situation; we have developed some nice methods and we are looking to trade solutions wiyh other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :